The Amazing All Speaks

What am I? I am who I am and that’s all I’ll ever be.

Got it from the web dude๐Ÿ˜Ž

Did the above help? Say yes please please please!!!
Argh, you are cruel, don’t leave for now, Help poor Arcanum Domina , aka my creator.

Soooo, you here to ask what the heck is this website, i.e. I am about?
Hey, I wrote it already. Look up๐Ÿ‘†.
Ohkay, don’t kill me please. I know, I know, getting you your stuff.

I am a fun site,
one of the ventures in the online world by Arcanum Domina, my creator who likes to think of herself/himself/themself? as cool and mysterious. That’s the reason Archie has not even given the gender. Personally speaking, that dude is plain dorky, wacky and has bouts of wisdom or craziness.
You choose, my amazing reader who gives me views and makes me available to the world.

Besides mystery, Archie gives solid posts about their life interests , cooking and writing. I would like to think I give a fresh perspective and help you look at the world from a very new dimension. Feels good to do that sometimes.

For now, I have ventured into some very diverse fields, some of them being cooking, reading and giving amazing life advice. There is a ongoing series of book reviews Archie read recently and I can’t help loving these reviews and books too. Besides, there are some posts on baking cakes (Dude has a serious sweet tooth) which are all tried, tested, and most importantly, tasted. ๐Ÿ˜

I do not like giving dull, boring and monotonous speeches (Duh! Enough boringness as it is) ๐Ÿ˜‰ so my lovely posts are quirky, fun-to-read and easy to relate to. Sure, sometimes my buddy, Archie take out her/his/their mind dictionary for some really difficult words to come across as cool. Frankly, I don’t need to boost her/him/them up. But please , do give me some comments. Archie has been really negligent and just had a recent comeback a month ago. Plus, I love adding some posts to my persona. ( or will it be web-ona?๐Ÿคจ )

Thanks, Bye, See you Soon.

Yours internetly,

The Amazing All๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‰

Published by Arcanum Domina

Hello everyone out there. I am Arcanum Domina, a passionate blogger at wordpress. I write about recipes, books and write compositions. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started